Team

Geschäftsbereichsleitung

Michael Dreschmann
michael.dreschmann@ers.rsag.de
02241 306 410

Stoffstrom

Franziska Hemprich
franziska.hemprich@ers.rsag.de
02241 306 429

Verena Cierpka
verena.cierpka@ers.rsag.de
02241 306 428

Alexander Hempel
alexander.hempel@ers.rsag.de
02241 306 464

Kfm. Verwaltung

Renate Kaeuffer (Teamleitung)
renate.kaeuffer@ers.rsag.de
02241 306 420

Sabrina Blank
sabrina.blank@ers.rsag.de
02241 306 427

Elisabeth Halfen
elisabeth.halfen@ers.rsag.de
02241 306 422

Walburga Stang
walburga.stang@ers.rsag.de
02241 306 440

Vertrieb

Sarah Dohrmann (Teamleitung)
sarah.dohrmann@ers.rsag.de
02241 306 423

René Baltazar
rene.baltazar@ers.rsag.de
02241 306 425

Jasmin Eulenberg
jasmin.eulenberg@ers.rsag.de
02241 306 466

Kerstin Knecht
kerstin.knecht@ers.rsag.de
02241 306 463

Elke Langer
elke.langer@ers.rsag.de
02241 306 421

Andrea Schulz
andrea.schulz@ers.rsag.de
02241 306 426

Peter Wczasek
peter.wczasek@ers.rsa.de
02241 306 424

Disposition

Rolf Hartmann
rolf.hartmann@ers.rsag.de
02241 306 461

Dieter Schuster
dieter.schuster@ers.rsag.de
02241 306 460